Certified Mediums: When having a private consultation you sit one-to-one with the medium. The information offered tends to be much deeper and offers a greater degree of intimacy than during a clairvoyant demonstration.

Certified Advanced Mediums: Those who have completed an advanced education in mediumship development have for instance been working with clairvoyant demonstrations and developed their presentation skills. However, these students have not been taught “ghostbusting”, i.e. psychic investigation and cleansing.

Certified Psychic Investigators: Former students that have completed a basic course in “Psychic investigation and cleansing”, i.e. preformin investigation of locations or in houses showing unusual/paranormal disturbances in the environment.

Certified Mountain Meditation Leaders: The Mountain Leaders listed below have been educated and certified. They offer meditation groups using the Mountain Meditation method.

Certified Teachers: The teachers listed below can accomodate students for basic training within the fields of Intuition, Mental Mediumship and Spiritual Healing, with the Mountain Meditation as a foundation.

Katarina Stenfelt, Stockholm

Certified: Advanced Mediumship
Company: Senzafine
Website: senzafine.se
Mobile: 073-316 29 71

Siv-Marie Sjöberg, Björna

Certified: Mediumship, Advanced Mediumship
Company: Siv-Marie Sjöberg
Mobile: 070-348 85 85
E-mail: siv-marie@hotmail.com

Yvonne Järbratt, Göteborg

Certified: Mediumship, Advanced Mediumship
Company: Yvonne Järbratt
Mobile: 070-253 51 72
E-mail: yvonnej025@gmail.com

Anki Pettersson, Nora

Certified: Mediumship
Company: Anki Pettersson
Website: ankipettersson.se
Mobile: 070-213 35 81
E-mail: anki001@hotmail.com

Gunilla Lundin, Undersvik

Certified: Mediumship, Advanced Mediumship, Ghostbusting
Company: Gunillas Hela Dig
Mobile: 070-310 81 54
E-mail: gunilla@gunillas heladig.se

Monica Petersson
Monica Petersson, Stockholm

Certified: Mediumship and healer
Company: Nära Till Hands
Website: www.naratillhands.se
Mobile: 0702-86 67 89
E-mail: monica@naratillhands.se

Agneta Leisjö, Sandöverken

Certified: Mediumship, Ghostbusting
Company: Hästmassage and Rehabilitering
Mobile: 070-541 62 67
E-mail: agneta.leisjo@telia.com

Nina Hed, Hudiksvall

Certified: Mediumship, Ghostbusting
Company: Complexus
Website: complexus.se
Mobile: 070-372 51 93
E-mail: info@complexus.se

Marita Bladh, Örebro

Certified: Mediumship, Advanced Mediumship, Ghostbusting, Teacher
Company: Marita Bladh
Website: maritabladh.se
Mobile: 073-774 59 65
E-mail: marita.e.bladh@gmail.com

Ingela Collin Lendin, Fanthyttan

Certified: Mediumship, Advanced Mediumship, Ghostbusting
Company: Maginas
Website: maginas.se
Tel/Mobile: 0581-51900 or
070-306 06 43
E-mail:  info@creativexperiences.com
or ingela@maginas.se

Malin Hellström, Kilafors

Certified: Mediumship, Ghostbusting
Company: Malin Hellström
Website: malinhellstrom.com
Mobile: 073-804 42 97
E-mail:
malin.hellstrom73@gmail.com

Helene Jonsson, Vadstena

Certified: Mediumship, Advanced Mediumship, Ghostbusting
Company: Näckrosen
Website: nackrosenhelene.se
Tel/Mobile: 0143-201 51 or
070-633 52 91
E-mail: jonsson_helene@yahoo.se

Ingrid Röös, Höör

Certified: Mediumship
Company: Viskande Änglar
Website: viskandeanglar.n.nu
Mobile: 070-866 27 92
E-mail: roos.ingrid@hotmail.com

Lasse Rydström, Färjestaden

Certified: Mediumship, Advanced Mediumship, Ghostbusting, Teacher
Company: Lars-Olof Rydström
Website: sevenheaven.se
Tel/Mobile: 0485-383 28 or
073-995 87 78
E-mail:
anitalrydstrom@gmail.com

Camilla Sahlén, Borås

Certified: Mediumship, Advanced Mediumship, Ghostbusting
Company: Zenhouse
Website: zenhouse.se
Mobile: 073-617 88 78
E-mail: camilla@zenhouse.se

Sanna Hultin, Emmaboda

Certified: Mediumship, Ghostbusting
Company: Nya Perspektiv
Website: nyaperspektiv.nu
Mobile: 070-876 53 39
E-mail: sanna@nyaperspektiv.nu

Liz Emanuelsson, Göteborg

Certified: Advanced Mediumship, Ghostbusting
Company: Andlig Balans
Website: andligbalans.se
Mobile: 070-783 32 18
E-mail: liz@andligbalans.se

Eva Drufva, Linköping

Certified: Medium, Advanced Medium, Psychic investigator within paranormal activity, Mountain Meditation leader, Teacher
Company: Nya Insikter
Website: evadrufva.se
Mobile: 0730-35 04 56
E-mail: eva.drufva@hotmail.com

Izabella Dear, Stockholm

Certified: Mediumship
Website: dearangelandspirit.com
Mobile: 0703-25 11 15
E-mail: Mediumshipandhealing@gmail.com

Marianne Glimmerud, Sala

Certified: Advanced Mediumship, Ghostbusting
Company: Mediala möten
Website: medialamoten.weebly.com
Mobile: 0702-37 79 19
E-mail: medialamoten@gmail.com

Johan Hedvall, Örebro

Certified: Mediumship, Spiritual healing
Company: Hedvall Consult AB
Mobile:  070-250 33 66
E-mail: johan@hedvallconsult.se

Helen Engström, Köping

Certified: Mediumship, Bergsledare
Company: Harmony of spirit
Website: helenengstrom.com
Mobile: 073-6269606
E-mail: info@helenengstrom.com

Anette Gidlöf, Örebro

Certified: Mediumship, Healer
Company: Anette Gidlöf
Website: anettegidlof.se
Mobile: 070-6267670
E-mail: anette.gidlof@gmail.com

Eva Storgaard, Västerås

Certified: Mediumship, Spiritual healing
Company: Våga Leva
Website: vagaleva.se
Mobile:  073-25 22 117
E-mail: vagaleva@live.se

Catariina Johansson, Sandhult

Certified: Mediumship, Ghostbusting
Company: Hjärtebro
Website: hjärtebro.se
Mobile:  076-338 47 02
E-mail:
catariina.johansson@hjartebro.se